Ajax vs AZ Alkmaar, Line up for first game of the new season

Ajax begin their defence of the Dutch Title today, local time 16.30pm. The Ajax starting line up as been announced: Vermeer, Van der Wiel, Alderweireld, Van Rhijn, Blind, De Jong, Anita, Serero Lukoki, Sigthórsson and Schöne.

Subs: Cillessen, Janssen, Klaassen, Sana, Denswil, Dijk,

Come on Ajax lets start the season off with a bang!

This entry was posted in Starting line-ups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s