Squad Announced For Match Against RKC Waalwijk

The 18 man squad for Saturday’s evening game against RKC Waalwijk was announced today.

The squad includes Chrisrian Poulsen and Ryan Babel for the first time since joining the club in August.

Notable absentees are Kolbeinn Sigthorssen (Shoulder Injury), Davy Klaassen (Groin Injury) and Thulani Serero who is suspended.

The 18 man squad consists of the following players:

  •  Kenneth Vermeer
  • Toby Alderweireld
  • Niklas Moisander
  • Christian Poulsen
  • Miralem Sulejmani
  • Christian Eriksen
  • Siem de Jong
  • Daley Blind
  • Tobias Sana
  • Lasse Schöne
  • Derk Boerrigter
  • Jasper Cillessen
  • Ricardo van Rhijn
  • Jody Lukoki
  • Joel Veltman
  • Mitchell Dijk
  • Ilan Boccara
  • Ryan Babel
This entry was posted in Starting line-ups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s