Squad Named for FC Twente Match

Frank de Boer has named his squad for the big match against unbeaten FC Twente which is unchanged from Wednesday against FC Utrecht.

The squad consists of the following players are:

Kenneth Vermeer
Jasper Cillessen
Ricardo van Rhijn
Joel Veltman
Toby Alderweireld
Niklas Moisander
Daley Blind
Mitchell Dijks
Christian Poulsen
Lasse Schöne
Siem de Jong
Christian Eriksen
Jody Lukoki
Tobias Sana
Ryan Babel
Derk Boerrigter
Miralem Sulejmani

This entry was posted in Starting line-ups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s