Squad Announced for Game Against City

Frank de Boer has announced his squad for tomorrows vital game against Manchester City.

Ajax welcome back Eyong Enoh and Miralem Sulejmani, Enoh hasn’t been in the squad this season due to injury and Sulejmani has recovered from injury to make a comeback to the squad.

The squad consists of the following players:

  • Kenneth Vermeer
  • Toby Alderweireld
  • Niklas Moisander
  • Christian Poulsen
  • Eyong Enoh
  • Miralem Sulejmani
  • Christian Eriksen
  • Siem de Jong
  • Daley Blind
  • Tobias Sana
  • Lasse Schöne
  • Derk Boerrigter
  • Jasper Cillessen
  • Ricardo van Rhijn
  • Joel Veltman
  • Mitchell Dijk
  • Viktor Fischer
  • Ryan Babel



This entry was posted in Starting line-ups and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s