Squad Announced For Big Game on Saturday Evening

Frank de Boer has announced an unchanged squad for this massive game against league image leader’s PSV on Saturday evening.

The squad consists of the following players below:

Kenneth Vermeer, Toby Alderweireld, Niklas Moisander, Christian Poulsen, Eyong Enoh, Christian Eriksen, Siem de Jong, Daley Blind, Tobias Sana, Lasse Schöne, Derk Boerrigter, Jasper Cillessen, Danny Hoesen, Ricardo van Rhijn, Jody Lukoki, Joel Veltman, Viktor Fischer, Mitchell Dijks

This entry was posted in Starting line-ups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s