Ajax Squad For Game Against Groningen

Only one change to the Ajax squad for the game against FC Groningen on Saturday imageevening.
Christian Poulsen misses out with injury which will keep him out of action for two weeks, he is replaced by another Dane Lucas Anderson.

The Ajax squad consists of the following players for the match against FC Groningen:

Kenneth Vermeer
Toby Alderweireld
Niklas Moisander
Eyong Enoh
Christian Eriksen
Siem de Jong
Daley Blind
Tobias Sana
Lasse Schöne
Derk Boerrigter
Jasper Cillessen
Danny Hoesen
Ricardo van Rhijn
Jody Lukoki
Joel Veltman
Viktor Fischer
Mitchell Dijks
Lucas Andersen

This entry was posted in Starting line-ups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s