Squad For Game Against Groningen

Frank de Boer announced his squad to face FC Groningen tonight in the imageKNVB Cup, the only players absence are Tobias Sana and injured Mitchell Dijk, they are replaced by Lucas Andersen and Dico Koppers

The squad  is as follows:
Kenneth Vermeer, Jasper Cillessen, Toby Alderweireld, Niklas Moisander, Eyong Enoh, Christian Eriksen, Siem de Jong, Christian Poulsen, Daley Blind, Lucas Andersen, Lasse Schöne, Derk Boerrigter, Danny Hoesen, Ricardo van Rhijn, Jody Lukoki, Joel Veltman, Dico Koppers, Viktor Fischer

Kick off is at 20.00pm.

This entry was posted in Starting line-ups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s